Temple Beth El Staff
Administration

Daniel Mesa

Executive Director
ext. 3140 - Direct 248.865.0636 

dmesa@tbeonline.org

Laura Lucassian, 
Assistant to Daniel Mesa, Executive Director 
 

ext. 3142 - 248.851.1100
llucassian@tbeonline.org

Rachel Rudman, Director of Member Engagement

ext. 3179 - Direct 248.325.9701
rrudman@tbeonline.org

Cantor's Study

Susan Rice
Assistant to Rachel Gottlieb Kalmowitz, Cantor 
ext. 3150 - Direct 248.865.0605 
srice@tbeonline.org

Jim Gabriel
Accompanist

jgabriel@tbeonline.org

Finance

Claire Danaher

Chief Financial Officer
ext. 3145 - Direct 248.865.0617 
cdanaher@tbeonline.org

Amy Silardi

Senior Accountant 
ext. 3134 - Direct 248.865.0616 
asilardi@tbeonline.org

Maintenance

Damon Kaigler

Building Superintendent 
248.851.1100

dkaigler@tbeonline.org

Victor Aguilar

Maintenance
ext. 3136 - Direct 248.865.0613
vaguilar@tbeonline.org

Andrew Ostahowski

Maintenance

aostahowski@tbeonline.org

Cemetery

Joe Winter

Beth El Memorial Park Superintendent 
ext. 3154 - Direct 248.865.0606 
jwinter@tbeonline.org 
Beth El Memorial Park, 734.421.5680

Communications

Lindsey Fox-Wagner

Communications Director

ext. 3146 - Direct 248.865.0626 
lfoxwagner@tbeonline.org

Marie Curtis

Senior Graphic Designer
ext. 3153 - Direct 248.865.0623 
mcurtis@tbeonline.org

Marlon Elder

IT/Audio Specialist

ext. 3166 - Direct 248.325.9707 
melder@tbeonline.org

Early Childhood Center

Susie Weiner

Director Early Childhood Center
ext. 3133 - 248.851.1100 
sweiner@tbeonline.org

Emily Barnett

Assistant Director 

Mia Alston

ECC Administrative Assistant 
ext. 3156 - Direct 248.865.0611 
malston@tbeonline.org

Education

Deborah Morosohk, RJE

Director of Education 
ext. 3168 - Direct 248.325.9708 
dmorosohk@tbeonline.org

Ilene Stone

Education Assistant 
ext. 3126 - Direct 248.865.0612 
istone@tbeonline.org

Alan Lowen

B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator 
ext. 3159 - Direct 248.865.0632

alowen@tbeonline.org

Scott Lowen

Director of Youth Engagement 
ext. 3125 - 248.851.1100

slowen@tbeonline.org

Programming

Danielle Gordon

Program Director

ext. 3169 - Direct 248.325.9706 
dgordon@tbeonline.org

Rabbis Study

Jennifer Ritchie

Rabbi Study Assistant

ext. 3142 - 248.851.1100 
jritchie@tbeonline.org

Resources

Laura Williams

Director of Cultural Resources
ext. 3137/3138 - Direct 248.865.0627 

lwilliams@tbeonline.org

Security

Morris Collins

Director of Security
ext. 3220 - 248.851.1100 
mcollins@tbeonline.org

Joe Brown

Reception/Security
ext. 3220 - 248.851.1100 
jbrown@tbeonline.org

Donzelle Graham

Reception/Security 
ext. 3220 - 248.851.1100 
dgraham@tbeonline.org

Ken Jackson

Reception/Security 
ext. 3220 - 248.851.1100 
kjackson@tbeonline.org

Cutting Edge Cuisine
ext. 3147 - Direct 248.865.0630

Website:cuttingedgecuisine.com

 

Zack Sklar

Office:248.865.0629 
zack@cuttingedgecuisine.com

 

Larry Sklar

ext. 3147 - Direct 248.865.0629 
larry@cuttingedgecuisine.com

 

CONTACT
Temple Beth El
7400 Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301
248.851.1100