TBE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Liz Modell
lizmodell@hotmail.com

Jim_edited.jpg
Rochelle Nelson_edited.jpg

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Rochelle Nelson
rochellenelson1024@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Warren Rose

warren_rose@edwardrose.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Alex Stotland

astotland1@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Lorie Kessler

loriekessler@gmail.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Maxine Lievois
maxine.lievois@fnf.com

Mike Abrams

Dorothy Benyas

Steve Craig

Kim Goodman

Jonathan Gourwitz

Ray Henney

Cheryl Kerwin

Sarah Lyngaas

Rae Monchnik

Claude Reitelman

Rick Rattner

Jim Rice

Darren Rosenberg

Jorin Rubin

Melissa Schiller

Natalie Shirley

Gregg Solomon

Steve Tarnowsky

Nicole Van House

TRUSTEES

AUXILIARIES

BROTHERHOOD
Bruce Plisner

SISTERHOOD

Co-Presidents:

Karen Lowen and Cindy Bolokofsky

 

BETH ELDERS
Elaine Brockman

 

KID-ISH CLUB
​Alecia Rice

 

BETY

(BETH EL TEMPLE YOUTH)

Ari Richardson

TREASURER

James Rice

jim.rice40@yahoo.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
E. Todd Sable

tsable@honigman.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jordon Wertheimer
jordon.l.wertheimer@nm.com

CONTACT
Temple Beth El
7400 Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301
248.851.1100