October 31, 2014   7 Cheshvan 5775
Search our site:
Temple Beth El Staff Contact Information  
 


Staff Directory - Phone and Email Listings


Temple Beth El
7400 Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

Main Number 248-851-1100
Fax 248-851-1187


We are directly located on the
Northwest corner of Telegraph and 14 mile road.

Printable Map

Map Quest




Rabbi Study

Rabbi Mark Miller, ext. 3165
mmiller@tbeonline.org

Rabbi Syme, ext. 3143 - Direct 248-865-0603
jrolnick@tbeonline.org

Laura Lucassian,
Assistant to Rabbi Miller
ext. 3142 - Direct 248-865-0602
llucassian@tbeonline.org

Julie Rolnick
, Assistant to Rabbi Syme
ext. 3143 - Direct 248-865-0603
jrolnick@tbeonline.org

Cantor’s Study

Cantorial Soloist Rachel Gottlieb Kalmowitz

ext. 3152 - Direct 248-865-0619
rkalmowitz@tbeonline.org

Susan Rice, Assistant to Rachel Gottlieb Kalmowitz, Cantorial Soloist 
ext. 3150 - Direct 248-865-0605
srice@tbeonline.org

Education

Arlene Keller
, Religious School Prinicipal
ext. 3125 - Direct 248-865-0601
akeller@tbeonline.org

Ilene Stone, Religious School Assistant,
ext. 3126 - Direct 248-865-0612
istone@tbeonline.org

Alan Lowen, Bnai Mitzvah Coordinator
ext. 3159 - Direct 248-865-0632
bmtutor@gmail.com or alowen@tbeonline.org

Lauren Blitz, Director of Early Childhood Education,
ext. 3133 - Direct 248-851-1100
lblitz@tbeonline.org

Heather Siegal, ECC School Assistant
ext. 3156 - Direct 248-865-0611
hsiegal@tbeonline.org

Cemetery

Joe Winter
, Beth El Memorial Park Superintendent
ext. 3154 - Direct 248-865-0606
jwinter911@sbcglobal.net
Beth El Memorial Park, 734-421-5680

Administration

Morris Collins, Reception/Security
ext. 3220 - Direct 248-851-1100
mcollins@tbeonline.org

Marie Curtis, Graphic Designer/Webmaster
ext. 3153 - Direct 248-865-0623
mcurtis@tbeonline.org

Barbara Grant, Bulletin Editor
ext. 3149 - Direct 248-865-0622
bgrant@tbeonline.org

Marianne Myers, Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary
ext. 3121 - Direct 248-865-0624
mmyers@tbeonline.org

Finance Department 

Amy Silardi, Senior Accountant
ext. 3134 - Direct 248-865-0616
asilardi@tbeonline.org

Abby Suckow, Comptroller
ext. 3145 - Direct 248-865-0617
asuckow@tbeonline.org

Catering

Cutting Edge Cuisine, Kitchen, ext. 3147 - Direct 248-865-0630
Office: Zack Sklar, 248-865-0629
zack@cuttingedgecuisine.com

Larry Sklar, ext. 3147 - Direct 248-865-0629
larry@cuttingedgecuisine.com

Aaron Lowen, ext. 3163 - Direct 248-865-0629
aaron@cuttingedgecuisine.com

Dan Safford, ext. 3128 - Direct 248-865-0629

Maintenance

Al Friant, Building Superintendent
ext. 3158 - Direct 248-865-0607
afriant@tbeonline.org

Resources

Jan Durecki, Archivist, ext. 3137 - Direct 248-865-0628
franklinarchives@tbeonline.org

Eileen Polk, Librarian, ext. 3138 - Direct 248-865-0627
epolk@tbeonline.org

Affiliates

Gift Shop & Sisterhood
Hotline, ext. 3135 - Direct 248-865-0633

Braille Room: Volunteer, ext. 3129 - Direct 248-851-1100


Send mail to the Webmaster with
questions or comments about this web site.
Union for Reform Judaism  

Member of the
Union for
Reform Judaism